Our Locations

BAWAL
Plot No. 341, Phase II
Sector-3, HSIIDC
Rewari, Bawal
Haryana-123501
Tel.: +91 1284 264327 / 328
Contact: Manoj Mishra
Email: bawal@microtrol-india.com
Manesar
Plot No.609, Sector 8, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel: +91-0124-4088225 / 26
TeleFax: +91-0124-2212332
Contact: Manoj Mishra
Email: manesar@microtrol-india.com
BANGALORE(Karnataka)
Plot no. 14, Bommasandra-Jigani Link Road Industrial Area, KIADB, Dist-Bangalore (Rural) – 560 105.
Tel: +91-08110-653932 / 420400.
TeleFax: +91-08110-414031
Contact: Ranganath
Email: bangalore@microtrol-india.com
GAMMA RADIATION FACILITY-(GRS)
Plot no. 14, Bommasandra-Jigani Link Road Industrial Area, KIADB, Dist-Bangalore (Rural) – 560 105,
Tel: +91-08110-653932 / 420400.
TeleFax: +91-08110-414031
Contact: K.R.Ravi
Email: grs@microtrol-india.com
Jigani
Plot no.5/1, Phase – 1, Jigani Industrial Area, Anekal Taluka Bangalore (Rural) 560 105
Tel.: +91-080-22581950 / 22581951 / 22581952
TeleFax: +91-080-22581951
Contact: Ranganath
Email: jigani@microtrol-india.com
Edayar
Industrial Development Area P.O. Muppathadam- 683 110 Aluva, Dist.: Ernakulam, Kerala
Tel.: +91-0484-2532406
TeleFax: +91-0484-2544765
Contact: Pradip Nair
Email: edayar@microtrol-india.com
Gurgaon
Plot No.694, Sector 37, Pace City – II, Gurgaon -122 001 Haryana
Tel.: +91-0124-4088225 / 26
TeleFax: +91-0124-2212332
Contact: Manoj Mishra
Email: gurgaon@microtrol-india.com
Microtrol Vietnam Co. Ltd.
Warehouse V1, Bo. 6 STR, DONG An Industrial Park Thuan An District, Binh Duong Province Vietnam
Tel : +.84.650376.8557 / +.84.90909.3750
Contact : Santosh Kumar
Email: microtrolvietnam@vnn.vn
Baddi
EPIP Phase-II,Thane,(Behind India Form) Baddi,Dist. Solan(HP) 173 205
Tel.: +91-01795-202406
Contact: Manoj Mishra
Email: baddi@microtrol-india.com
Sidhpur
Survey No. 459/2, State Highway, Village Brahmanwada, Sidhpur, Dist : Mehsana - 384 215, North Gujarat
Tel.: +91-02767-282279
TeleFax: +91-02767-282334
Contact: Jeothir Bose
Email: sidhpurmic@microtrol-india.com
VIKRAMGARH
Gut No. 108, Village Moha, Alonda-Savroli Road, Taluka : Vikramgad (Jawhar) Dist : Thane, Maharashtra
Tel.: +91-02520-694928
TeleFax : +91-02520-694928
Contact: Arun Lohana
Email: arun@microtrol-india.com
Vasai
12-16, Highway Industrial Estate, Sativli Village, Vasai (East) 401 202 Maharashtra
Tel.: +91-0250-2481329
TeleFax: +91-0250-2481395
Contact: Ravindra Tondlekar
Email: vasai@microtrol-india.com
Mumbai
Kirpalani Estate, Saki Vihar Road, Mumbai - 400 072 Maharashtra
Tel.: +91 022 2857 0097
TeleFax: +91 022 2857 2938
Contact: Mr. Dilip Rawle
Email: dilip@microtrol-india.com
MAHAPE
Plot No.A-334, TTC Indl. Area
Mahape, MIDC, Navi Mumbai
Thane-400701
Tel: +91 022 2778 1104
+91 022 2778 1105
Contact: Jeothir Bose
Email: mahape@microtrol-india.com
Tuticorin
A/15, Tuticorin Co-Op. Industrial Estate, Korampallam, Tuticorin – 626 101
Tel.: +91-0461-2340874
TeleFax: +91-0461-2340883
Contact: M Shanmugan
Email: tuticorin@microtrol-india.com
Cochin
XXIV/500, KPK Menon Road, Willingdon Island, Cochin- 682003, Kerala
Tel.: +91-0484-2668887/2669188
TeleFax: +91-0484-2668887
Contact: Pradeep Menon
Email: cochin@microtrol-india.com